Lease Link Canada Corp.
Equipment Financing & Leasing

Team

Company Directory

Sales Team:

Christopher Letts, Account Manager
Direct: 613-834-9333
Cell: 613-857-4055
Email: cletts@leaselink.ca

Christopher Murphy, Sales Coordinator
Direct: 604-982-3014
Cell: 604-360-1114
Email: cmurphy@leaselink.ca

Glen Walsh, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3015
Cell: 604-764-2963
Email: gwalsh@leaselink.ca

Larry Hronopolous, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3026
Cell: 604-619-2544
Email: lhronopoulos@leaselink.ca

Lee Thornhill, Sales Coordinator
Direct: 604-982-3012
Cell: 604-982-3012
Email: lthornhill@leaselink.ca

Riley Passant, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3005
Cell: 604-240-5990
Email: rpassant@leaselink.ca

Tav Randhawa, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3023
Cell: 778-873-9592
Email: trandhawa@leaselink.ca

Moe Batlawala, Account Manager
Direct: 780-414-1302
Cell: 780-886-5617
Email: mbatlawala@leaselink.ca

Andrew Lee, Account Manager
Direct: 647-881-5088
Direct: 647-881-5088
Email: alee@leaselink.ca

Matthew Buxton, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3030
Cell: 604-313-6312
Email: mbuxton@leaselink.ca

Bryon Edwards, Account Manager
Direct: 604-982-3022
Cell: 778-686-1304
Email: bedwards@leaselink.ca

Sonia Bresil, Sales Coordinator
Direct: 604-982-3003
Cell: 604-928-5762
Email: sbresil@leaselink.ca

Solomon Ovbiagele, Sales Representative
Direct: 604-982-3035
Cell: 604-982-3045
Email: sobviagele@leaselink.ca

Admin Team:

Penny Thome, VP Credit
Direct: 780-414-1230
Cell: 780-983-2827
Email: pthome@credicor.com

Tara Thurmeier, Lease Administrator
Direct: 780-414-1304
Email: tthurmeier@credicor.com

Cathy Burak, Credit Administrator
Direct: 780-414-1208
Email: cburak@credicor.com

Lionira Gaitan, Lease Administrator
Direct: 780-414-1224
Email: lgaitan@credicor.com

Robyn Wells, Lease Administrator
Direct: 780-414-1304
Email: rwells@credicor.com

Jennifer Lillies, Lease Administrator
Direct: 780-414-1209
Email: jlillies@credicor.com